• Professor Nigel C Bennett, Department of Zoology and Entomology, University of Pretoria, South Africa.

  • Professor George T H Ellison, Director, Research & Graduate School, London Metropolitan University, London, UK.

  • Louise Bonta, VD "Kommunikationsnyckeln"; previously Language/Corpor. Development Manager, Folkuniversitetet, Norrköping, Sweden.

  • Richard Wahlgren, Chairman, International Society for the History and Bibliography of Herpetology; Sectional Editor, TAPROBANICA, ISSN 1800-427X. Taprobanica Nature Conservation Society, Homogama, Sri Lanka.

  • Mike Perrin, BSc Hons., PhD, FRS S Afr., Professor Emeritus and Honorary Research Fellow, Director of the Research Centre for African Parrot Conservation, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. E-mail: Perrin or Perrin For testimonial, see under Clients.

For further testimonials, please visit my profile at Linkedin. Link is on the right side of this page. Once you are in, click "View full profile" and scroll down.